For more information on the COVID-19 Pandemic in South Africa, click here

20 April 2021

CURRO SPORT: Curro Schools National Tennis Tournament promises great excitement
04 October 2019

Curro Schools have never experienced a tennis tournament like this before: 150 learners from 30 Curro Schools across the country will be competing for prized spots in the National Curro Tennis Team.

The Curro Schools National Tennis Tournament – taking place at Sun City from 7 to 10 October – will have seven rounds of matches for boys and girls from under 13 to under 18 teams, with the final rounds taking place on 11 October. The National Curro Tennis Team will be announced at a formal ceremony that evening in the South African Sport Hall of Fame.

Learners from the following schools will be participating:

  • Curro Aurora
  • Curro Bankenveld
  • Curro Cloemfontein
  • Curro Century City
  • Curro Durbanville
  • Curro Hazeldean
  • Curro Hermanus
  • Curro Hillcrest
  • Curro Kathu
  • Curro Mount Richmore
  • Curro Serengeti
  • St Dominics Newcastle
Switch to our data free website, click here